Councillors

Councillor Photo Councillor Home Address Telephone Number Email
Steve Bomers 6 St Cleers Orchard
Somerton
TA11 6QT
  01458 273108 stephen.bomers@sometontowncouncil.gov.uk
Tim Bown 9 Orchard Road Somerton TA11 6JQ 01458 272680 tim.bown@somertontowncouncil.gov.uk
Peter Frayne Banbury House
5 Old Somerton Hotel
New Street Somerton TA11 7NT
01458 272494 peter.frayne@somertontowncouncil.gov.uk
Jo Gale 2 Searle Court Somerton TA11 6TH 01458 274543 joanne.gale@somertontowncouncil.gov.uk
David Harrison Lavender Cottage 12 Acre Lane Somerton TA11 7PW 01458 273177 david.harrison@somertontowncouncil.gov.uk
  Claire Lucas Moorvale
27 Beech Grove
Somerton
TA11 6QL
0774 8786 893 Claire.lucas@somertontowncouncil.gov.uk
Brian
Raybould
Normandie
17
Waverley
Somerton
TA11 6SH
07976 506 787 brian.raybould@somertontowncouncil.gov.uk
Fiona
Richardson
The
Cherries
Bancombe
Road
Somerton
TA11 6SY
01458 273333 fiona.richardson@somertontowncouncil.gov.uk
Martyn Smith New Chapter Station Path Somerton TA11 7PX 01458 273058 martyn.smith@somertontowncouncil.gov.uk
Dean Ruddle
(Chairman)
Freshfields
Cartway
Lane
Somerton
TA11 6JH
07976 556054 dean.ruddle@somertontowncouncil.gov.uk
Clive Wilson
(Vice Chairman)
The
Willows
Pesters
Lane
Somerton
TA11 7AA
01458
273 051
clive.wilson@somertontowncouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Information and Committee Members Approved May 2017

Committee Structure Summary

A&H L&P P&C Planning
Chair: Cllr Fiona Richardson Chair: Cllr Peter Frayne Chair: Cllr Martyn Smith Chair: Cllr David Harrison
Jo Gale Tim Bown Jo Gale Tim Bown
Brian Raybould Brian Raybould Brian Raybould Brian Raybould
Clive Wilson David Harrison Pete Frayne Pete Frayne
Martyn Smith Fiona Richardson Steve Bomers Fiona Richardson
Steve Bomers