Councillors

Councillor Photo Councillor Email Address
Cliff Bassett cliff.bassett@somertontowncouncil.gov.uk
Steve Bomers stephen.bomers@somertontowncouncil.gov.uk
Tim Bown tim.bown@somertontowncouncil.gov.uk
Laura Briggs laura.briggs@somertontowncouncil.gov.uk
Peter Frayne peter.frayne@somertontowncouncil.gov.uk
Jo Gale joanne.gale@somertontowncouncil.gov.uk
David Harrison david.harrison@somertontowncouncil.gov.uk
Emily Janas emily.janas@somertontowncouncil.gov.uk
Claire Lucas claire.lucas@somertontowncouncil.gov.uk
Brian
Raybould
brian.raybould@somertontowncouncil.gov.uk
Fiona
Richardson
fiona.richardson@somertontowncouncil.gov.uk
Pete Richardson pete.richardson@somertontowncouncil.gov.uk
Martyn Smith martyn.smith@somertontowncouncil.gov.uk
Dean Ruddle
(Chairman)
dean.ruddle@somertontowncouncil.gov.uk
Clive Wilson

(Vice Chairman)

clive.wilson@somertontowncouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Information and Committee Members Amended November 2017

Committee Structure Summary

A&H L&P P&C Planning
Chair: Cllr Fiona Richardson Chair: Cllr Peter Frayne Chair: Cllr Martyn Smith Chair: Cllr David Harrison
Emily Janas Tim Bown Jo Gale Tim Bown
Brian Raybould Laura Briggs Brian Raybould Laura Briggs
Cliff Bassett David Harrison Claire Lucas Pete Frayne
Martyn Smith Jo Gale Steve Bomers Fiona Richardson
Peter Richardson